Event Supporters

Global Sponsor

Venue Partner

Supported by

Heavy Lift Technical Workshops Sponsor

Supporters

Media Partners

Latest News from the Middle East

meet our team
for more information
on tailor-made
proposals

www.breakbulk.com

Mohammed Riyad
Sales Director, Middle East
Breakbulk Events & Media

t +973 1727 2827
m +973 3900 1399
mohammed@breakbulk.com

Hamoud Morshed
Sales Manager, Middle East
Breakbulk Events & Media

t +973 1727 2827
m+966 59 863 6383
hamoud@breakbulk.com

Christian Blair Thompson
Americas

+1 281 416-4672
cthompson@breakbulk.com

Adrian van Beuningen
Europe

+32 2 808 4355
avanbeuningen@breakbulk.com

Gary Tang
Asia

+852 2 132 9698
gtang@breakbulk.com

Kingsley Ekweariri
Africa

+353 1 545 8292
kekweariri@breakbulk.com

Kathleen Pinson
Print & Digital Ad Sales

+1 678 954 0552
kpinson@breakbulk.com

Breakbulk Middle East