Exhibitor List

CompanyStand NumberWebsiteSector
AAL310http://www.aalshipping.comSea Transport
Abu Dhabi Ports100http://www.adports.aePorts & Terminals
Agility400http://www.agility.comFreight Forwarder
Al Faris Heavy Lift410http://www.alfarisgroup.comEquipment
Allied Shipping FZCO709http://www.alliedshipdxb.comSea Transport
ASAS Transport1009http://www.asast.aeRoad Transport
Babaji Shivram Clearing & Carriers7http://www.babajishivram.comFreight Forwarder
Bahri Logistics304http://www.bahri.saSea Transport
Basra Gateway Terminal112http://www.basra-gateway.comPorts & Terminals
Ceekay Shipping Services707http://www.ceekayline.comSea Transport
CMA CGM12http://www.cma-cgm.comSea Transport
DP World700http://www.dpworld.comPorts & Terminals
E. Log World2http://www.elogworld.comFreight Forwarder
Enerpac Heavy Lifting Technology B.V.1014http://www.enerpac.comEquipment
Express Global Logistics315http://www.expressworld.comFreight Forwarder
Fawaz Ali Alshammari Est. for Transportation1http://www.fte.com.saEquipment
Faymonville Distribution913http://www.faymonville.comEquipment
Federal Transport Authority - Land & Maritime407http://www.fta.gov.aeGovernment
Fleet Line Shipping1002http://www.fleetlineshipping.comFreight Forwarder
Freight Care Logistics LLC908http://www.freightcare.aeFreight Forwarder
Goldhofer Aktiengesellschaft713http://www.goldhofer.deEquipment
Hala Supply Chain1011http://www.halagroup.comIndustry-related Service
Hapag-Lloyd9http://www.hapag-lloyd.comSea Transport
Hareket Heavy Lifting715http://www.hareket.com.trEquipment
Haven Shipping FZE915http://www.havenshipping.comSea Transport
Höegh Autoliners704http://www.hoeghautoliners.comSea Transport
Holmatro812http://www.holmatro.comEquipment
Houcon Cargo Systems BV716http://www.houcon-group.comEquipment
KDL Logistics13http://www.khaled-dhafer.comFreight Forwarder
King Abdullah Port404http://www.kingabdullahport.com.saPorts & Terminals
Mammoet FZE108http://www.mammoet.comEquipment
Martrade Shipping & Logistics1006http://www.martrade-shipping.deSea Transport
Maxx Arabia109http://www.maxxarabia.comFreight Forwarder
NATCO Saudi Arabia910http://www.natcomiddle-east.comFreight Forwarder
Navio Shipping1005http://www.navio-shipping.comSea Transport
NTC Logistics11http://www.ntclogistics.inFreight Forwarder
Panalpina610http://www.panalpina.comFreight Forwarder
Port of Duqm1000http://www.portduqm.comPorts & Terminals
Rezayat Group Company 6http://www.rezayat.comRoad Transport
Rickmers-Line907http://www.rickmers-line.comSea Transport
Sabelatrans Shipping FZE1003http://www.sabelatrans.comFreight Forwarder
Salalah Port10http://www.salalahport.comPorts & Terminals
SAPID Shipping316http://www.sapidshpg.comSea Transport
Sarjak Container Lines308http://www.sarjak.comSea Transport
Seatech Shipping & Projects710http://www.seatechindia.comSea Transport
Sharaf Shipping Agency4http://www.sharafshipping.comSea Transport
Shweikini Group103http://www.shweikini-group.comSea Transport
SNS International Transport313http://www.sns-international.com.trFreight Forwarder
Star Shipping1004http://www.starship.com.pkSea Transport
TII Sales3http://www.tii-group.comRoad Transport
Transcoral915http://www.transcoral.comSea Transport
Varamar Group110http://www.varamar.comSea Transport
Volga-Dnepr904http://www.volga-dnepr.comAir Transport
Wilhelmsen Ships Service207http://www.wilhelmsen.comSea Transport

Latest News from the Middle East