Exhibitor List

CompanyStand NumberWebsite
3T601H2http://www.3tcameroun.com
A.Henriksen-Shipping AS414H3http://www.henriksen-shipping.dk
AAL 713H4http://www.aalshipping.com
AARAS Shipping Line417H3http://www.aarasshipping.com
ABA213H3http://www.atlas-breakbulk.com
Access World220H1http://www.pacorinimetals.com
Aertssen / Roll-It120H4http://www.aertssen.be
Agility Management AG408H2http://www.agility.com
Ahlers316H4http://www.ahlers.be
Air Charter Service626H2http://www.aircharter.co.uk
ALE736H4http://www.ale-heavylift.com
ALL SEAS Tunisia628H2http://www.allseasshipping.com
Allelys Group906H4http://www.allelys.co.uk
Almajdouie131H4http://www.almajdouie.com
AMA Laser105H3http://www.amalaser.eu
Amasus Shipping B.V.512H3http://www.amasus.nl
Aneka904H4http://www.aneka.be
APDL126H2http://www.apdl.pt
Aqua-Dragon International Logistics Limited405H3http://www.adl-china.com
Arijus UAB209H2http://www.arijus.lt
Arkshipping115H2http://www.arkship.com
Asia Breakbulk Singapore PTE333H4http://www.asiabreakbulk.com
Assan Port625H2http://www.assanport.com
Associated British Ports610H1http://www.abports.co.uk
AsstrA Associated Traffic523H2http://www.asstra.com
Atlantic RoRo Carriers, Inc.923H4http://www.arrcm.com
AtoB@C Shipping AB416H3http://www.atobatc.se
Barnhart Crane & Rigging113H1http://www.barnhartcrane.com
Basque Country Logistics336H4http://www.bilbaoport.es
Bati Group of Shipping Company217H2http://www.batigroup.com.tr
BBC Chartering706H4http://www.bbc-chartering.com
Bedmet201H2http://www.bedmet.pl
Benchmark212Н2http://www.benchmark-group.ru
Bertling Logistics 909H4http://www.bertling.com
BigMove124H1http://www.bigmove.net
Blue Water Shipping531H1http://www.bws.dk
BNSF Logistics, LLC903H4http://www.bnsflogistics.com
BOCS GmbH1014H4http://www.bocs.de
Boeckmans133H4http://www.boeckmans.be
Bolk Transport219H4http://www.bolk.nl
Bolloré Logistics722H4http://www.bollore-logistics.com
Breadbox Shipping Lines BV314H4http://www.breadbox-shipping.com
BreakBulk Services 516H3http://www.breakbulk.ro
Bremenports912H4http://www.bremenports.de
Bristol Ports528H2http://www.bristolport.co.uk
Broekman Project Services121H4http://www.broekman-group.nl
Burger Liner Group108H1http://www.royalburgergroup.com
C. Steinweg1002H4http://www.steinweg.com
Cargo-Levant Schiffahrtsgesellschaft m.b.H.536H4http://www.cargo-levant.de
Cargow BV / Longship410H2http://www.cargow.com
Carl Polzin823H4http://www.c-polzin.de
Central Oceans114H4http://www.centraloceans.com
Chandler GmbH1029H4http://www.chandler-shipping.be
Chipolbrok515H4http://www.chipolbrok.com.pl
CMA CGM228H2http://www.cma-cgm.com
Collett602H1http://www.collett.co.uk
Comark.D.O.O407H3http://www.comark.hr
Cometto Industrie SPA224H3http://www.cometto.com
Conceptum Logistics GmbH414H2http://www.conceptum-logistics.de
Conti-Lines (Conti-7)306H4http://www.conti7.be
Core Industrial Logistics Services223H3http://www.core-ils.com
Cosco Shipping506H4http://www.coscol.com.cn
CTS ITALY- Heavy Transport & Lifting426H4http://www.ctstrasporti.it
Dako Worldwide Transport GmbH421H1http://www.dakoworld.com
Damen Shipyards430H1http://www.damen.com
Danir 19317H4http://www.danir19.com
De Keyser Thornton Group (DKT) / Naxco127H1http://www.dkt.be
Dealex APS629H1http://www.dealex.ru
Denholm Wilhelmsen Ltd619H2http://www.denholm-wilhelmsen.com
Deugro804H4http://www.deugro.com
Dr. Shrink, Inc.1040H4http://www.dr-shrink.com
Dragon Transport Solutions828H4http://www.dragonshipping.com
Dunkerque Port331H4http://www.dunkerque-port.fr
Eastern Shipping309H2http://www.easternshipping.ro
Edwards Moving & Rigging606H2http://www.edwardsmoving.com
Egyptian International Shipping Agencies & Services -EISAS123H3http://www.eisas.com.eg
Egytrans1028H4http://www.egytrans.com
Ekin Heavy & Project Cargo623H1http://www.ekinas.com.tr
Elebia418H3http://www.elebia.com
Empros Lines1037H4http://www.emproslines.com
EMS Chartering127H2http://www.emschartering.de
Enerpac BV531H3http://www.enerpac.com
Erdoganlar International Transport209H1http://www.erdoganlarnakliyat.com
Eukor Car Carriers1018H4http://www.eukor.com
Euroports731H4http://www.euroports.com
Expeditors International GMBH208H1http://www.expeditors.com
Express Global Logistics727H4http://www.expressworld.com
Fagioli413H2http://www.fagioli.com
Fawaz Ali AlShammari Est for Transportation137H4http://www.fte.com.sa
Faymonville518H4http://www.faymonville.com
FedNav Belgium315H4http://www.fednav.com
Felbermayr Transport- und Hebetechnik GmbH & Co KG429H1http://www.felbermayr.cc
Filog815H3http://www.filog-cm.com
Flinter Shipping B.V428H4http://www.flinter.nl
FLOGIS International Corp509H2http://www.flogisintl.com
Forth Ports Ltd.509H3
Fracht FWO Polska Sp. z o.o. 310H2http://www.frachtfwo.pl
France Cargo International SAS-FCI-cie-624H1http://www.fci-cie.com
FREJA420H3http://www.freja.com
Friderici Special622H1http://www.friderici.com
GAC931H4http://www.gac.com
Geodis Wilson422H1http://www.geodiswison.com
Globalink Logistics Group116H1http://www.gloablinkllc.com
GN Gurkan Nakliyat International Heavy Transportation613H2http://www.gurkannakliyat.com.tr
Goldhofer Aktiengesellschaft729H4http://www.goldhofer.de
Gosselin Group501H3 http://www.gosselingroup.eu
GP Shipping129H1http://www.gp-shipping.co.uk
GPLN Limited300H4http://www.gpln.net
Grand Port Maritime de Bordeaux831H4http://www.bordeaux-port.fr
Grieg Star328H4http://www.griegstar.com
Grimaldi Group/ ACL/ Finnlines101H1http://www.grimaldi.napoli.it
Hacklin Oy Ltd.1024H4http://www.hacklin.fi
Hafen Hamburg Marketing e.V.512H4http://www.hafen-hamburg.de
Halkara Dostluk Turkmenistan431H1http://www.halkaradostluk.com
HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbH733H4http://www.hansaheavylift.com
Hanssy726H4http://www.hanssy.com
Hapag-Lloyd AG401H2http://www.hapag-lloyd.com
Hareket Heavy Lifting & Project Transportation131H2http://www.hareket.com.tr
Hartel Shipping417H1http://www.hartel.nl
Herfurth Group / GMB MLS719H4http://www.herfurth-group.com
HLI107H2http://www.hli.us.com
Hoegh Autoliners205H1http://www.hoeghautoliners.com
Holleman Special Transport & Project Cargo S.R.L.135H4http://www.holleman.ro
Holmatro302H2http://www.holmatro.com
Houcon121H1http://www.houcon-group.com
Hugo Stinnes Schiffahrt GmbH215H4http://www.stinnes-linien.de
Hyundai Heavy Industries Europe221H3http://www.hyundai.eu
IKONSHIP A/S220H4http://www.ikonship.com
Ilya Shipping Ltd.102H2http://www.ilyashipping.com
IMS Shipping910H4http://www.ims-shipping.com
Instar Project Logistics GmbH208H2http://www.bdpprojects.com
Intermarine, LLC716H4http://www.intermarine.com
International Lashing Systems NV (ILS)1023H4http://www.ils.be
Ipsen Logistics112H1http://www.ipsenlogistics.com
Itasba Consortium830H4http://www.itasba.it
Ivens124H4http://www.ivens-cb.be
J M Baxi Group120H3http://www.jmbaxi.com
JAS Projects – Oil & Gas934H4http://www.jas.com
Katoen Natie Terminals105H1http://www.katoennatie.com
Keen Mark Group431H3http://www.keenmark.com
Keystone Logistics317H1http://www.keystone-logistics.com
LANTENHAMMER GmbH131H1http://www.lantenhammer.com
LASO Transportes607H1http://www.laso.pt
LC Volgo-Baltic Logistic623H2http://www.vblc.ru
Liburnia Maritime527H4http://www.liburniamar.hr
Licvem Shipping107H1http://www.licvem.com
Ligurian Ports Alliance- Italy419H2http://www.porto.sv.it
Limarko Group416H2http://www.baltkonta.lt
LPL Projects & Logisitics GmbH832H4http://www.lplogistics.com
LS International Cargo GmbH534H4http://www.ls-cargo.de
MACS Maritime Carrier Shipping GmbH1011H4http://www.macship.com
Maersk Line600H4http://www.maerskline.com
MAG 231H1http://www.mag.pl
Magdenli Transport606H1http://www.magdenli.com.tr
Malin Group516H2http://www.malingroup.com
Mammoet928H4http://www.mammoet.com
Mann Lines Limited231H3http://www.mannlines.com
Martin Bencher Group109H2http://www.martin-bencher.com
Maxx Arabia134H1http://www.maxxarabia.com
Meriaura Ltd301H2http://www.meriaura.fi
Mersin International Port (MIP)229H2http://www.mersinport.com.tr
Mexx Global117H1http://www.mexxglobal.com
Misje Rederi Ltd119H1http://www.misje.no
MLB Manfred Lauter Jung Befrachtung GmbH&Co.KG520H4http://www.mlb-sunship.de
Mol (Europe) BV411H2http://www.molpower.com
Montrose Port Authority118H3http://www.montroseport.co.uk
MSC431H2http://www.msc.com
Multiport Ship Agencies Network113H4http://www.multiport.org
Mund + Bruns GmbH930H4http://www.mund-bruns.de
Nantes Saint Nazaire Port831H4http://www.bordeaux-port.fr
Navingo324H3http://www.navingo.com
Neal Brothers LTD.130H1http://www.nealbrothers.co.uk
NEK Group118AH1http://www.nekgroup.com
Neptune Lines shipping210H2http://www.neptunelines.com
NHS320H4http://www.nhs.be
NileDutch326H4http://www.niledutch.com
Nirint Shipping BV621H1http://www.nirint.com
NMT Belgium BVBA531H4http://www.nmtshipping.com
NMT Projects International B.V.406H2http://www.nmtprojects.com
Nordic IT522H2http://www.nordic-it.com
Normed528H4http://www.normedline.com
Nortrop Ltd.118H2http://www.nortrop.com.ua
Novaedes International NV601H1http://www.novaedes.com
NS Trans112H2http://www.nstrans.ru
NYK Group Europe - RORO Division 500H4http://www.nykroro.com
OceanTeam Solutions422H2http://www.nmtshipping.com
Onego Shipping & Chartering BV413H1http://www.onego.nl
Oy Blomberg Stevedoring Ab119H2http://www.blomberg.fi
Oy M. Rauanheimo Ab119H2http://www.rauanheimo.com
PD Ports1006H4http://www.pdports.co.uk
Peel Ports 135H3http://www.peelports.com
Perez Torres Maritima118H1http://www.ptmar.com
Peter - Star Sp. z o.o. i Sp. - Sp.K.322H2http://www.peterstar.pl
Peter W. Lampke GmbH & Co. KG235H4http://www.pwl.de
Plant Speed Limited618H2http://www.plantspeed.com
Polytra NV1031H4http://www.polytra.be
Port Atlantique La Rochelle533H4http://www.larochelle.port.fr
Port de Sete631H1http://www.sete.port.fr
Port of Amsterdam218H4http://www.portofamsterdam.nl
Port of Antwerp402H1http://www.portofantwerp.com
Port of Constantza621H3http://www.portofconstantza.com
Port of Dqum114H2http://www.portduqm.com
Port of Ghent408H1http://www.portofghent.be
Port of Gothenburg600H2http://www.portofgothenburg.com
Port of Haminakotka120H1http://www.haminakotka.fi
Steveco Oy120H1http://www.steveco.fi
Port of Marseille FOS418H4http://www.marseille-port.fr
Port of Oulu205H2http://www.ouluport.com
Port of Port-La-Nouvelle103H2http://www.port-la-nouvelle.com
Port of Rotterdam310H4http://www.portofrotterdam.com
Port of Sunderland225H2http://www.portofsunderland.org.uk
Port of Venice-Venice Port Authority110H1http://www.port.venice.it
Port of Virginia202H2http://www.portofvirginia.com
Port of Zeebrugge822H4http://www.portofzeebrugge.be
Ports Haropa236H1http://www.haropaports.com
Ports of Normandy Authority524H1http://www.pna-ports.fr
Ports of Spain223H1http://www.puertos.es
Project Logistics- Gold Star Consulting Oy329H2http://www.projectlogistics.fi
Project Partners 112H4http://www.ao-partners.com
Protranser International Logistics Co.,Ltd.109H3http://www.protranser.com
Qingdao Yuedasite Rigging Co.Ltd514H3http://www.yuedasite.com
Quality Cargo Networks Ltd123H1http://www.qualitycargonetworks.com
Ravestein B.V.620H2http://www.ravestein.nl
Red Hook Terminals630H3http://www.redhookterminal.com
Rhenus SE & Co. KG522H4http://www.rhenus.com
RHINE EUROPE TERMINALS and RHENUS LOGISTICS ALSACE and LYON TERMINAL.525H4http://www.strasbourg.port.fr
RiverSea Management Co. Ltd122H2http://www.riversea.ru
Royal Wagenborg Group103H4http://www.wagenborg.com
RTL Ltd211H3http://www.rtlltd.com
Volga-Dnepr Group211H1http://www.volga-dnepr.co.uk
Safe-Trans China409H2http://www.safe-trans.com
Safecargo Limited429H3http://www.safecargolimited.com
Safi Port Derince614H3http://www.safiport.com.tr
Saga Welco AS728H4http://www.sagawelco.com
Sahil Freight613H1http://www.sahilgroup.com
SAL Heavy Lift GmbH710H4http://www.sal-heavylift.com
Santini Export Packing Corporation207H3http://www.santinipackers.com
Sarjak Container Lines Pvt. Ltd.420H1http://www.sarjak.com
Schmidbauer GmbH & Co.KG426H1http://www.schmidbauer-group.com
Schulte & Bruns GmbH & Co213H2http://www.schulte-bruns.com
Seaports of Niedersachsen GmbH916H4http://www.seaports.de
Seatrade219H2http://www.seatrade.com
Shanghai PortStar Rigging106H2http://www.portstar-rigging.com
Shanghai Shineway Int'l Forwarder Co.,LTD.101H2http://www.xwgj56.com
Shanghai Victory Shipping405H2http://www.victoryshipping.net
ShenZhen Huayuan International Logistics526H4http://www.huayuan-logistics.com
Shipping-dk301H4http://www.shipping.dk
Silvasti Oy629H4http://www.silvasti.com
Silverburn Shipping632H1http://www.silverburnshipping.co.uk
Sloman Neptun810H4http://www.sloman-neptun.com
SNS International Transport129H4http://www.sns-international.com
Solar Shipping503H4http://www.solar.ru
Solvo417H2http://www.solvo.ru
Soreidom Line428H2http://www.soreidom.com
Sosersid316H2http://www.sosersid.com
Soyuztranslink216H1http://www.stl.kz
Spliethoff Group (Spliethoff & BigLift)323H4http://www.spliethoffgroup.com
St. Lawrence Seaway- Hwy H2O919H4http://www.hwyh20.com
Stalenrijplaten132H1http://www.stalenrijplaten.be
Steder Group b.v.1016H4http://www.stedergroup.com
Stena Line Freigth603H2http://www.stenalinefreight.com
Strang Systems635H1http://www.strangsystems.com
Suvari Shipping & Trading523H2http://www.suvarishipping.com
Swire Shipping728AH4http://www.swirecnco.com
TAG -SPEZIALTRANSPORTE & PROJEKTLOGISTIK102H4http://www.tag-transport.com
Tallship216H2http://www.tallship.ee
Tehran Rahvar Int'l Freight Forwarders421H3http://www.tehranrahvar.net
Ter Haak Group422H1http://www.terhaakgroup.com
Terex Port Solutions1004H4http://www.terexportsolutions.com
TGS800H4http://www.tgs-grabs.nl
The Heavy Lift Group (THLG)214H1http://www.theheavyliftgroup.com
The Pyramid Quicka 813H3
Time World Freight L.L.C.130H4http://www.timeworldfreight.com
Titan Cargo302H4http://www.titancargo.eu
Topsheen Shipping Group206H2http://www.tsl-group.com
Tork Industrial Logistics Solutions Inc.114H1http://www.torkprojects.com
TRANSANNABERG Wiesiollek J.M. Sp. Jawna807H4http://www.transannaberg.pl
TransInterService Frankfurt GmbH922H4http://www.tis-spb.com
Tranvast Holding104H2http://www.transvast.com
Tuscor Lloyds403H4http://www.tuscorlloyds.com
UglyCargo628H4http://www.uglycargo.com
ULTRABULK STEEL / ULTRABULK MPP SERVICES1013H4http://www.ultrabulk.com
Uniatlantico Navegacao335H4http://www.uniatlantico.com
United Heavy Lift103AH4http://www.unitedheavylift.de
Universal Africa Lines/ HMT818H4http://www.ualalliance.com
Universal Forwarder LLC918Н4http://www.unfc.ru/en
UTC Overseas, Inc.214H2http://www.utcoverseas.com
Van der Vlist925H4http://www.vandervlist.com
Varamar313H4http://www.varamar.com
Verbrugge Terneuzen Terminals217H1http://www.verbrugge.nl
Vertom Shipping & Trading BV331H1http://www.vertom.nl
Vertraco Shipping B.V.432H1http://www.vertraco.nl
Viktor Baumann GmbH & Co.KG412H2http://www.viktor-baumann.de
Volans Logistics226H2http://www.volans-lg.com
Wallenius Wilhelmensen Logistics Abnormal1020H4wwlals.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics703H4http://www.2wglobal.com
WCA Projects124H2http://www.wcaprojects.com
WECO RORO409H4http://www.wecoshipping.com
Wijngaard Natie1035H4http://www.wijngaardnatie.be
Wilson Eurocarriers625H1http://www.wilsonship.no
World Wide Shippingagencies Association (WWSA)427H4http://www.wwsa.info
XLProjects403H2http://www.xlprojects.net
Yangtze Navigation (Singapore) PTE. LTD.1032H4http://www.scsco.cn
Zeeland Seaports411H1http://www.zeelandseaports.com
ZTE.PL617H2http://www.zte.pl
Zuidnatie Breakbulk303H4http://www.zuidnatie.be
Zwatra Transport627H4http://www.zwatra.nl