Exhibitor List

CompanyStand NumberWebsite
A. Henriksen Shipping A/SH4.23http://www.henriksen-shipping.dk
AALH5.209http://www.aalshipping.com
Access WorldH5.505http://www.accessworld.com
Africa Cargo Central SarlH4.152http://www.acc-logistics.com
Agility724http://www.agility.com
ALEH5.526http://www.ale-heavylift.com
Allelys GroupH5.515http://www.allelys.co.uk
AlmajdouieH5.522http://www.almajdouie.com
AMA Laser BVH4.251http://www.amalaser.eu
Amasus Shipping B.V.H6.375http://www.amasus.nl
AnekaH5.422http://www.aneka.be
Antonov AirlinesH5.514http://www.antonov.com
APMH4.417http://www.apmmaritime.com
Aqua-Dragon International Logistics LimitedH4.400http://www.adl-china.com
Asia Breakbulk Singapore Pte Ltd.H5.117http://www.asiabreakbulk.com
Associated British PortsH5.602http://www.abports.co.uk
AsstrA Associated TrafficH4.352http://www.asstra.com
Atlantic RoRo Carriers, Inc.H5.441http://www.arrcm.com
Atlas Breakbulk AllianceH5.226http://www.atlas-breakbulk.com
Baggio Shipping and CharteringH4.268http://www.baggio.it
BahriH5.516http://www.bahri.sa
BALTKONTAH4.256http://www.baltkonta.lt
Barnhart Crane & RiggingH6.109http://www.barnhartcrane.com
Basque Country LogisticsH5.326http://www.bilbaoport.es
Bati Group of Shipping CompanyH5.341http://www.batigroup.com.tr
BBC CharteringH5.309http://www.bbc-chartering.com
BedmetH4.160http://www.bedmet.pl
Beluga Projects Logistic, JSCH4.017http://www.beluga-projects.com
Bertling GroupH5.237http://www.bertling.com
BigMoveH5.424http://www.bigmove.net
Blue Water ShippingH5.508http://www.bws.dk
BNSF Logistics, LLCH5.519http://www.bnsflogistics.com
BOCS GmbHH5.227http://www.bocs.de
Bolloré LogisticsH5.327http://www.bollore-logistics.com
Breadbox Shipping Lines BVH5.212http://www.breadbox-shipping.com
Bremenports GmbH & Co. KGH5.316http://www.bremenports.de
Bremer Lloyd Marine LogisticsH5.109http://www.bremer-lloyd.com
Broekman LogisticsH5.402http://www.broekmanlogistics.com
C. SteinwegH5.240http://www.steinweg.com
Cargo-Levant Schiffahrts-gesellschaftH5.139http://www.cargo-levant.de
Cargow BV / LongshipH5.223http://www.cargow.com
Caribbean LineH5.112http://www.soreidom.com
Carl PolzinH5.433http://www.c-polzin.de
Ceekay Shipping ServicesH5.542http://www.ceekayshipping.com
CERTEX Peter HarboH4.105http://www.harbo.dk
Chandler GmbHH5.353http://www.chandler-shipping.be
Chapman Freeborn AircharteringH6.441http://www.chapman-freeborn.com
Checkmate GroupH5.211http://www.checkmateuk.com
Chinaland ShippingH4.162http://www.chinaland-shipping.com
ChipolbrokH5.213http://www.chipolbrok.com.cn
Clarksons Port ServicesH4.125http://www.clarksons.com
CMA CGMH6.135http://www.cma-cgm.com
Collet & SonsH5.116http://www.collett.co.uk
ComarkH4.22http://www.comark.si
Conceptum Logistics GmbHH5.604http://www.conceptum-logistics.de
Container Technics NVH6.113http://www.contech.be
Core ILSH6.512http://www.core-ils.com
Corinth Canal SA- AEDIKH4.305http://www.aedik.gr
COSCO Shipping Co., Ltd.H5.405http://www.coscol.com.cn
CTS ITALY - Heavy Transport & LiftingH5.344http://www.ctstrasporti.it
DAHER PROJECTS GmbHH6.363http://www.daher.com
Dako Worldwide Transport GmbHH6.457http://www.dakoworld.com
Damen ShipyardsH4.250http://www.damen.com
Danir 19H5.435http://www.danir19.com
DB SchenkerH5.236http://www.dbschenker.com
Dealex APSH6.450http://www.dealex.ua
DENHOLM Global LogisticsH4.161http://www.denholm-globallogistics.com
Denholm WilhelmsenH4.165http://www.denholm-wilhelmsen.com
DEUGROH5.431http://www.deugro.com
DFDS Seaways PLCH4.230http://www.dfds.com
Dr. ShrinkH5.443http://www.dr-shrink.com
Dunkerque PortH5.133http://www.dunkerque-port.fr
East MetalH4.105http://www.eastmetal.dk
Eastern ShippingH4.150http://www.easternshipping.ro
Edwards Moving & RiggingH5.637http://www.edwardsmoving.com
Egyptian International Shipping AgenciesH4.18http://www.eisas.com.eg
EGYTRANSH5.104http://www.egytrans.com
Ekin Heavy & Project CargoH6.502http://www.ekinas.com.tr
Elebia Autohooks S.L.UH4.348http://www.elebia.com
EMS CharteringH6.520http://www.emschartering.de
Enerpac Heavy Lifting Technology B.V.H6.103http://www.enerpac.com
Euroafrica Services LimitedH5.546http://www.euroafrica.com.pl
Expeditors International GMBHH6.530http://www.expeditors.com
Express Global LogisticsH5.627http://www.expressworld.com
FagioliH6.360http://www.fagioli.com
FaymonvilleH5.113http://www.faymonville.com
FedNavH5.115http://www.fednav.com
FESCOH4.113http://www.fesco.com
Forth Ports Ltd.H4.13http://www.forthports.co.uk
Fracht GROUPH4.140http://www.fracht.com
France Cargo InternationalH5.428http://www.felbermayr.cc
FREJAH5.125http://www.freja.com
Friderici SpecialH4.019http://www.friderici.com
G2 OCEANH5.307http://www.griegstar.com
GACH5.239http://www.gac.com
GEODISH5.417http://www.geodis.com
Global Project Logistics Network (GPLN)H5.102http://www.gpln.net
Globalink Logistics GroupH4.360http://www.gloablinkllc.com
GMB MLSH5.217http://www.gmbliner.com
Goldhofer AktiengesellschaftH5.330http://www.goldhofer.de
GP ShippingH6.119http://www.gp-shipping.co.uk
Grand Port Maritime de Bordeaux????H5.137http://www.bordeaux-port.fr
Grimaldi GroupH5.423http://www.grimaldi.napoli.it
Gurkan Nakliyat International Heavy TransportH4.307http://www.gurkannakliyat.com.tr
GWC LogisticsH4.235http://www.gwclogistics.com
Hacklin Oy Ltd. (co-exhibiting with Port of Pori Ltd.)H5.136http://www.hacklin.fi
HANSA HEAVY LIFT GmbHH5.317http://www.hansaheavylift.com
HanssyH5.440http://www.hanssy.com
Hareket Heavy Lifting & Project TransportationH6.400http://www.hareket.com.tr
Hartel ShippingH6.467http://www.hartel.nl
HECKSHER POLSKA Sp. z o.o.H6.110http://www.hecksher.com
Herfurth GroupH5.217http://www.herfurth-logistics.com
HLIH4.266http://www.hli.us.com
Höegh AutolinersH5.204http://www.hoeghautoliners.com
Holleman Special Transport & Project Cargo S.R.L.H5.616http://www.holleman.ro
HolmatroH5.303http://www.holmatro.com
HouconH5.625http://www.houcon-group.com
Hugo Stinnes SchiffahrtH5.114http://www.stinnes-linien.de
Hyundai Heavy Industries EuropeH4.145http://www.hyundai.eu
Ilya Shipping LtdH4.2http://www.ilya.com.tr
IMS ShippingH5.238http://www.ims-shipping.com
INSTAR Project Logistics BVBAH6.470http://www.instarprojects.com
International Lashing Systems NV (ILS)H5.111http://www.ils.be
International Shipping Agencies / CNANH5.543http://www.isacnan.be
Ipsen LogisticsH5.143http://www.ipsenlogistics.de
J M Baxi GroupH4.17http://www.jmbaxi.com
JAS Projects – Oil & GasH5.409http://www.jas.com
JENKINSH4.220http://www.jenkins-shipping.com
KAHL Unternehmensgruppe GmbHH4.322http://www.kahl-schwerlast.de
Kestrel GroupH5.437http://www.kestrel.com
Keystone LogisticsH5.434http://www.keystone-logistics.com
KML Logistics/ DARKAH5.122ww.kml-logistics.net
KonecranesH5.232http://www.konecranes.com
Kuebler SpeditionH4.120http://www.kuebler-spedition.de
Kuehne + Nagel (AG & Co.) KGH5.208http://www.kuehne-nagel.com
Kvarken PortsH6.410http://www.kvarkenports.com
Landesverband Hafenwirtschaft MecklenburH4.240http://www.mukran-port.de
LASO TransportesH6.141http://www.laso.pt
LC Volgo-Baltic LogisticH6.501http://www.vblc.ru
Lehmann – LübeckH4.262http://www.hans-lehmann.de
Liburnia MaritimeH5.346http://www.liburniamar.hr
Licvem ShippingH6.425http://www.licvem.com
LIEBHERRH5.322http://www.liebherr.com
Lift and ShiftH6.377http://www.liftandshift.co.in
LPL Projects & LogisiticsH5.337http://www.lplogistics.com
LS International Cargo GmbHH5.119http://www.ls-cargo.de
MACSH5.243http://www.macship.com
Maersk LineH5.230http://www.maerskline.com
MAGH6.330http://www.mag.pl
Magdenli TransportH6.300http://www.magdenli.com.tr
Malin GroupH6.427http://www.malingroup.com
Mann Lines LimitedH6.412http://www.mannlines.com
Martin BencherH5.123http://www.martin-bencher.com
MBM ConsultancyH5.331http://www.mbm-consultancy.com
Meriaura LtdH4.166http://www.meriaura.fi
Misje Rederi LtdH6.100http://www.misje.no
MLB Manfred Lauter Jung Befrachtung GmbHH5.614http://www.mlb-sunship.de
Montrose Port AuthorityH4.110http://www.montroseport.co.uk
MSCH5.537http://www.msc.com
Multiport Ship Agencies NetworkH5.400http://www.multiport.org
Mund + Bruns GmbHH5.541http://www.mund-bruns.de
Neal BrothersH6.115http://www.nealbrothers.co.uk
NEK GroupH6.541http://www.nekgroup.com
Neptune LinesH6.310http://www.neptunelines.com
NileDutchH5.216http://www.niledutch.com
NMT SHIPPINGH5.105http://www.nmtshipping.com
Nordic ITH5.444http://www.nordic-it.com
NormedH5.224http://www.normedline.com
Nortrop Ltd.H4.20http://www.nortrop.com.ua
Novaedes International NV / DEUFOLH5.103http://www.novaedes.com
NS TransH6.375http://www.nstrans.ru
NYK Bulk & Projects Carriers LtdH5.430http://www.nykroro.com
OCEAN7 ProjectsH5.348http://www.ocean7projects.com
OceanTeam SolutionsH6.127http://www.oceanteamsolutions.com
Onego Shipping & Chartering BVH6.467http://www.onego.nl
PanalpinaH6.430http://www.panalpina.com
PD PortsH5.340http://www.pdports.co.uk
Peel PortsH4.135http://www.peelports.com
PESADO TRANSPORT INCH6.521http://www.erdoganlarnakliyat.com
Peter - Star Sp. z o.o. i Sp. - Sp.K.H6.125www,peterstar.pl
Plant Speed LimitedH4.151http://www.plantspeed.com
Polytra NVH5.345http://www.polytra.be
Port Atlantique La RochelleH5.540http://www.larochelle.port.fr
Port of AmsterdamH5.404http://www.amports.nl
Port of AntwerpH5.416http://www.portofantwerp.com
Port of DuqmH6.480http://www.portduqm.com
Port of GhentH5.509http://www.portofghent.be
Port of HamburgH5.304http://www.hafen-hamburg.de
Port of HaminakotkaH6.415http://www.haminakotka.fi
Port of MarseilleH5.147http://www.via-marseille-fos.com
Port of OuluH5.242http://www.ouluport.com
Port of San DiegoH5.601http://www.portofsandiego.org
Port of SunderlandH6.422http://www.portofsunderland.org.uk
Port of TyneH4.127http://www.portoftyne.com
Port of Venice-Venice Port AuthorityH5.131http://www.port.venice.it
Port of ZeebruggeH5.121http://www.portofzeebrugge.be
Port of Zwolle & Port of TwenteH4.222http://www.portofzwolle.nl
Port PaldiskiH4.409http://www.portofpaldiski.ee
Ports HaropaH5.523http://www.haropaports.com
Ports of SpainH6.340http://www.puertos.es
Project Logistics- Gold Star ConsultingH4.12http://www.projectlogistics.fi
Project PartnersH5.301http://www.ao-partners.com
Protranser International Logistics Co., Ltd.H5.109http://www.protranser.com
PTM Perez Torres MaritimaH5.300http://www.ptmar.com
PWLH5.145http://www.pwl.de
Qingdao City Yuedasite Rigging Co. Ltd.H6.400http://www.yuedasite.com
Quality Cargo Networks LtdH5.200http://www.qualitycargonetworks.com
Red Hook TerminalsH5.500http://www.redhookterminal.com
Rhenus SE & Co. KGH5.323http://www.rhenus.com
Rickmers-LineH5.313http://www.rickmers-line.com
River Sea Management Co. LtdH6.117http://www.riversea.ru
Royal Wagenborg GroupH5.100http://www.wagenborg.com
RTL LtdH4.210http://www.rtlltd.com
Safe-Trans ChinaH4.156http://www.safe-trans.com
Safi Port DerinceH4.130http://www.safiport.com.tr
Saga Welco ASH5.539http://www.sagawelco.com
SAL Heavy Lift GmbHH5.308http://www.sal-heavylift.com
Santini Export Packing CorporationH6.445http://www.santinipackers.com
Sarjak Container LinesH5.339http://www.sarjak.com
Schmidbauer GmbH & Co. KGH6.332http://www.schmidbauer-gruppe.de
Schulte & BrunsH6.147http://www.schulte-bruns.de
SeacomH4.340http://www.seacom-trailer.com
Seaports of Niedersachsen GmbHH5.426http://www.seaports.de
SeatradeH5.504http://www.seatrade.com
Shanghai PortStar RiggingH4.11http://www.portstar-rigging.com
Shanghai Shineway Int'l Forwarder Co., LTD.H4.413http://www.xwgj56.com
Shanghai Victory ShippingH6.435http://www.victoryshipping.net
Shipping-dkH5.436http://www.shipping.dk
Silvasti OyH5.546http://www.silvasti.com
Silverburn ShippingH6.367http://www.silverburnshipping.co.uk
Sloman NeptunH5.604Ahttp://www.sloman-neptun.com
Solar ShippingH5.111
SosersidH4.258http://www.sosersid.com
Spliethoff Group (Spliethoff & BigLift)H5.305http://www.spliethoffgroup.com
St. Lawrence Seaway- Hwy H2OH5.621http://www.hwyh20.com
Steder Group b.v.H5.351http://www.stedergroup.com
Steveco OyH6.415http://www.topevent.fi
Strang SystemsH4.342http://www.strangsystems.com
Swire ShippingH5.126http://www.swirecnco.com
TAG -SPEZIALTRANSPORTE & PROJEKTLOGISTIKH5.142http://www.tag-transport.com
TallshipH4.252http://www.tallship.ee
Tehran Rahvar Int'l Freight ForwardersH4.361http://www.tehranrahvar.net
Ter Haak GroupH5.527http://www.terhaakgroup.com
The Bristol Port Company [or] Bristol Port Co.H5.544http://www.bristolport.co.uk
The Heavy Lift Group (THLG)H5.517http://www.theheavyliftgroup.com
The Port of VirginiaH6.472http://www.portofvirginia.com
Time World Freight L.L.C.H5.641http://www.timeworldfreight.com
TITAN Containers A/SH6.320http://www.titancontainers.com
TLSC UABH4.418http://www.tlsc.lt
TMBCL Ltd.H6.125http://www.tmbcl.ru
Toepfer TransportH6.108http://www.ces-gmbh.eu
Topsheen Shipping GroupH6.112http://www.tsl-group.com
Tork Industrial Logistics SolutionsH5.606http://www.torkprojects.com
TRANSANNABERG Wiesiollek J.M. Sp. JawnaH5.600http://www.transannaberg.pl
TransInterService Frankfurt GmbHH5.609http://www.tis-spb.com
Transport Overseas Chartering GmbHH5.515http://www.to-shipping.de
Tschudi Logistics A/SH6.440http://www.tschudilogistics.com
Tuscor LloydsH5.110http://www.tuscorlloyds.com
UAB ArijusH4.154http://www.arijus.com
ULTRABULK STEEL / ULTRABULK MPP SERVICESH5.338http://www.ultrabulk.com
UNIATLANTICOH5.106http://www.uniatlantico.com
United Heavy LiftH5.605http://www.unitedheavylift.de
Universal Africa Lines/ HMTH5.333http://www.ualalliance.com
Universal Transport Michels GmbH & Co. KGH4.117http://www.universal-transport.com
UTC Overseas, Inc.H5.342 & H6.145http://www.utcoverseas.com
Van der Vlist TransportgroupH5.617http://www.vandervlist.com
Verbrugge Terneuzen TerminalsH6.511http://www.verbrugge.nl
Vertom Shipping & Trading BVH6.460http://www.vertom.nl
Vertraco Shipping B.V.H6.452http://www.vertraco.nl
Viktor Baumann GmbH & Co.KGH6.420http://www.viktor-baumann.de
Volga-Dnepr GroupH5.534http://www.volga-dnepr.com/en/
Wallenius Wilhelmsen LogisticsH5.408http://www.2wglobal.com
WCA ProjectsH6.118http://www.wcaprojects.com
Wilson EurocarriersH5.427http://www.wilsonship.no
World Wide Shipagencies Association (WWSA)H5.128http://www.wwsa.info
WWL ALSH5.638http://www.abnormal-loads.com
XLPROJECTSH6.140http://www.xlprojects.net
Zeeland SeaportsH5.509http://www.zeelandseaports.com
ZTE.PLH6.130http://www.zte.pl

Latest News from Europe