Exhibitor List

CompanyStand NumberWebsite
A-Ship – Shenzhen Asian Vessel Shipping637http://www.a-ship.cn
AARAS Shipping AgenciesSS9http://www.aarasshipping.com
ACC Logistics1805http://www.acc-logistics.com
Agence de Prestations Maritimes (APM)1210http://www.apmmaritime.com
Ahlers420http://www.ahlers.be
ALL SEAS Tunisia1125http://www.allseasshipping.com
Aqua-Dragon International Logistics922http://www.adl-china.com
Asia Imperial Cargo Logistics831http://www.en.aicl.com.cn
Avatar International LogisticsSS5http://www.avatarcn.com
Beluga Projects Logistic, JSC115http://www.beluga-projects.com
Bestbox Export PackingSS17http://www.bestboxpackers.com
Braid Projects (USA), LLC208http://www.youniche.com
Broekman Logistics316http://www.broekmanlogistics.com
Ceekay Shipping Services908http://www.ceekayshipping.com
Chipolbrok610http://www.chipolbrok.com.cn
Chun An Shipping504http://www.chunan.com.cn
City Union Logistics1020http://www.cityunion.com.cn
CJ Smart Cargo Group911http://www.cjsmartcargo.com
CMA CGM426http://www.cma-cgm.com
Complant Logistics537http://www.complant.com
CTS International Logistics Corporation720http://www.ctsfreight.com
Dr. Shrink, Inc. 128http://www.dr-shrink.com
Eastern Car Liner928http://www.ecl.co.jp
ET International Logistics Co., Ltd638http://www.et-sh.com
Eukor 904http://www.eukor.com
Faymonville Distribution332http://www.faymonville.com
Fednav International Ltd.732http://www.fednav.com
Flogis International422http://www.flogisintl.com
G2 Ocean1004http://www.g2ocean.com
GEAR & AXLE Logistics628
Global Project Logistics Network (GPLN)SS12http://www.gpln.net
Guangzhou Huihai LogisticsSS7 www.gzhhdj.com
Hapag-Lloyd328http://www.hapag-lloyd.com
Hareket Heavy Lifting & Project Transportation822http://www.hareket.com.tr
Holmatro214http://www.holmatro.com
Hong Glory Shipping Co. Ltd828http://www.hongglory.com
HongFa Shipping Co. Ltd804http://www.hongfashipping.com
Ilya Shipping Ltd1019http://www.ilyashipping.com
IMC Industrial Group (IMCIG) - Wan Bong822http://www.imcshipping.com.cn
Infinity Logistics & TransportSS18http://www.infinity.com.my
JC Logistics Group Co. Ltd728http://www.jctrans.cn
LS Cargo Logistics China832http://www.ls-cargo.com
Martin Bencher Group632http://www.martin-bencher.com
Maysun Supply Chain Management Group1022http://www.maysun.net
Miaosen Sanhe Port Service1126http://www.msshgk.com
MSL - Msharib Shipping & Logistics (Pvt) Ltd432http://www.msl-pk.com
NEPA Group910http://www.nepashipping.com
NMT China1016http://www.nmtshipping.com
NYK Bulk & Projects Carriers Ltd 1010 http://www.nbpc.co.jp
Overseas Project Cargo AssociationSS8http://www.overseasprojectcargo.com
Port Houston614 http://www.porthouston.com
Port of Antwerp710http://www.portofantwerp.com
Port of Duqm Co. SAOCSS15http://www.portduqm.com
Port of Portland216http://www.portofportland.com
Port of San Diego1110http://www.portofsandiego.org
Qingdao City Yuedasite Rigging Co. Ltd1109http://www.yuedasite.com
Qingdao Port LianShun Shipping338http://www.qdport.com
Rickmers-Line604http://www.rickmers-line.com
SAL Heavy Lift716http://www.sal-heavylift.com
Sarjak Container Lines410http://www.sarjak.com
Seahawks (Pvt.) Ltd1015http://www.seahawks.com.pk
SEWOTA Lifting and Lashing (Kunshan) Co.,Ltd538http://www.sewota.de
Shanghai Chuji Logistics Limited421http://www.chuji.cn
Shanghai Ever-Do International Logistics740http://www.ever-dologistics.com
Shanghai Greenroad International Logistics726http://www.greenroad.com.cn
Shanghai Portstar Rigging Co.310http://www.portstar-rigging.com
Shanghai Shine-Way Int’l Forwarder Co.1121http://www.shineway-forwarder.com
Siem Car Carriers510http://www.siemcarcarriers.com
Sino-Ocean Shipping Agency319http://www.sino-ocean.cn
Spliethoff Group 810http://www.spliethoffgroup.com
Suvari Shipping & Trading Co. Ltd.1115http://www.suvarishipping.com
Taikoo Maritime Services704http://www.swireshipping.com
Taishen Webbing814http://www.taishenwebbing.com
Teamway Marine Co. Ltd1122http://www.shteamway.com
Teng Feng Technology1026http://www.netcargo.cn
Tera Projects & Shipping1014http://www.teraprojects-shipping.com
Tianjin Chuangyuanshijia International314http://www.chlshipping.com
Tianjin Lingang Port Group308http://www.tj-port.com
Tianjin Translink International Logistics Corporation Limited226http://www.translink.com.cn
Topsheen Shipping Group820http://www.tsl-group.com
TPL Project Stock Company322
Wallem Shipping (China) Ltd722http://www.wallem.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics904http://www.2wglobal.com
Win Shipping304http://www.winlogistics.com
Winkey Shipping Company816http://www.winkey.com.cn
World Wide Ship Agencies Association320http://www.wwsa.info
XLProjectsSS11http://www.xlprojects.net
Yangzhou Vulcan Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd556http://www.yzvulcan.com
Zam Fastest Logistics Group LimitedSS6http://www.csscmg.com

Latest News from China