Exhibitor List

CompanyBooth #Website
AAL731http://www.aalshipping.com
Abbey USA427http://www.assekuransausa.com
Access World (USA)444http://www.accessworld.com
ACE Heavy Haul LLC1107http://www.aceheavyhaul.com
Agility Project Logistics, Inc.1308http://www.agilitylogistics.com
AIM Global Logistics952http://www.aimgloballogistics.com
Air & Ocean Partners GmbH1307http://www.ao-partners.com
Alliance Navigation448http://www.alliancenavigation.com
American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier406http://www.arrcnet.com
American Shipping400http://www.americanshipping.com
Anchor 36 Trucking & Logistics1212http://www.anchor36.com
Antonov Airlines1519http://www.antonov.com
Anvil Attachments LLC1300http://www.anvilattachments.com
Apex Specialized Rigging and Moving1240http://www.apexspecialized.com
Astec Bulk Handling Solutions353http://www.astecbulk.com
Atlantic Ro-Ro Carriers, Inc.1316http://www.arrcm.com
ATS Maritime837http://www.atsinc.com
Bahri General Cargo1031http://www.bahri.sa
Barnhart Crane & Rigging1000http://www.barnhartcrane.com
Basic Crating & Packaging Inc.431http://www.basiccrating.com
Basque Country Logistics1615http://www.basquecountrylogistics.com
BBC Chartering905http://www.bbc-chartering.com
BBT Logistics, Inc.505http://www.bbtlogistics.com
BDP International Inc.510http://www.bdpinternational.com
Bellemare Transport1219http://www.groupebellemare.com
Bennett Motor Express, LLC1101http://www.bennettig.com
Berard Transportation1404http://www.berardtrans.com
Bertling Logistics, Inc.614http://www.bertling.com
Beyel Brothers1422http://www.beyel.com
Bigge Crane and Rigging Co.1217http://www.bigge.com
BigTop1223http://www.bigtopshelters.com
Blue Water Shipping619http://www.bluewatershipping.com
BNSF Logistics, LLC516http://www.bnsflogistics.com
Boaz Export Crating Co.1535http://www.boaz-export.com
Boh Bros. Construction1224http://www.bohbros.com
BOSS Tiedowns & Strapping 1614
Bragg Companies - Heavy Transport904http://www.braggcrane.com
Bremenports GmbH & Co. KG943http://www.bremenports.com
Buckingham Transport413http://www.buckinghamtransport.com
Buckner HeavyLift Cranes LLC1225http://www.bucknercompanies.com
Buffers USA Inc.942http://www.buffersusa.com
Burkhalter Rigging, Inc.836http://www.burkhalter.net
C.H. Robinson Project Logistics1401http://www.chrprojectlogistics.com
CAI International Inc.1122http://www.capps.com
Cakeboxx Technologies1601http://www.cakeboxx-technologies.com
Canal Barge Company Inc.719http://www.canalbarge.com
Canaveral Port Authority1323http://www.portcanaveral.com
Cargo Spectre651http://www.cargospectre.com
Carlile Transportation Systems1200http://www.carlile.biz
Carolina Strapping & Buckles Company1213http://www.carolinastrapping.com
Cashman Equipment343http://www.cashmanequipment.com
Central Boat Rentals1147http://www.centralboat.com
Central Oceans1233http://www.centraloceans.com
Ceres Barge Line1041http://www.ceresbarge.com
CEVA Logistics1506http://www.cevalogistics.com
China Port Service International Co. Ltd1421http://www.chinaportservice.com
Chipolbrok America, Inc.631http://www.chipolbrok.us
ClearSpan Fabric Structures545http://www.clearspan.com
CMA CGM 1037http://www.cma-cgm.com
Conceptum Logistics608http://www.conceptum-logistics.com
Contractors Cargo Company411http://www.contractorscargo.com
COSCO Shipping Co., Ltd931http://www.coscol.com.cn
Daily Express, Inc.1410http://www.dailyexp.com
Dan-Gulf Shipping1108http://www.dan-gulf.com
Darr Equipment Co.1627http://www.darrequipment.com
DB Schenker1505http://www.dbschenkerusa.com
Deep South Crane & Rigging1332http://www.deepsouthcrane.com
deugro705http://www.deugro.com
DGM USA Houston855http://www.dgm-usa.com
DHL449http://www.dhl.com
Dixie Cullen1537http://www.dixiecullen.com
Donjon Marine Co., Inc.1425http://www.donjon.com
DP World 748http://www.caucedo.com
Dr. Shrink, Inc. 1606http://www.dr-shrink.com
dship Carriers705http://www.dship-carriers.com
Edwards Moving & Rigging1327http://www.edwardsmoving.com
EIMC, LLC1322http://www.eimc.com
ELME Spreader AB220http://www.elme.com
Emmert International1632http://www.emmertintl.com
Equipment Management Services, LLC530http://www.ems-llc.com
Eukor Car Carriers831http://www.eukor.com
Expeditors1324http://www.expeditors.com
Fagioli, Inc.1117http://www.fagioli.com
Farren LLC.645http://www.farrenintl.com
Faymonville Distribution504http://www.faymonville.com
Fednav Limited818http://www.fednav.com
Filtrartech Inc.1532http://www.filtrartech.com
Fletes Mex, S.A. de C.V.1211http://www.fletesmex.com.mx
Foss Maritime Company1319http://www.foss.com
FR8Agent551http://www.fr8agent.squarespace.com
Fracht USA1427http://www.frachtusa.com
G2 OCEAN925http://www.g2ocean.com
Gateway Terminal839http://www.gatewayt.com
GEODIS548http://www.geodis.com
Georgia Ports Authority535http://www.gaports.com
Global Project Logistics Network (GPLN)1417http://www.gpln.net
Goldhofer Aktiengesellschaft315http://www.goldhofer.de
Greenfield Products1400http://www.greenfieldpi.com
Greenroad International Logistics412http://www.greenroad.com.cn
Gulf Freight Management1311http://www.gulffreightmgt.com
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.305http://www.gulfstreammarine.com
Guy M. Turner1136http://www.guymturner.com
H. Brown Inc.539http://www.hbrown.com
HAL, Inc.737http://www.hal-inc.com
Hapag-Lloyd913http://www.hlag.com
Harbor Freight Transport Corp1017http://www.harborusa.com
Höegh Autoliners405http://www.hoegh.com
Holloway Houston, Inc.1239http://www.hhilifting.com
Huabo Leading Exhibition Co., Ltd.1540http://www.bjhle.com
Hughes Bros. Inc.1515http://www.hughesmarine.com
Hutchinson Industries1345http://www.hutchinsoninc.com
Hwy H20502http://www.hwyh2o.com
Hydra-Slide 1509http://www.hydra-slide.com
Hyster Company743http://www.hyster.com
Industrial Training International250http://www.iti.com
Innovative Heavy Haul408http://www.innovativeheavyhaul.com
Intercomp648http://www.intercompcompany.com
Intermarine, LLC821http://www.intermarine.com
Intermountain Rigging & Heavy Haul541http://www.irhusa.com
Italgru Srl 1245http://www.italgru.it
J&B Pavelka1513http://www.jbpavelkainc.com
J.E. Oswalt & Sons Heavy Hauling & Rigging, Inc.1206http://www.oswaltmoves.com
Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)1531http://www.jaxport.com
Jade Software1305http://www.jadeworld.com
Jaeckel, Mund, & Bruns LLC1105http://www.jmb-survey.com
Jan Packaging, Inc.1123http://www.janpackaging.com
JAS Forwarding GmbH, JAS Projects ? Oil & Gas605http://www.jas.com
Kenco Bucket Trucks1418http://www.highloads.com
KOG Transport, Inc.1007http://www.kogtransport.com
Kuehne + Nagel Inc.1525http://www.kn-portal.com
Lamar University1507http://www.lamar.edu
Landstar System, Inc.1244http://www.landstar.com
Lat-Lon a BSM company1325http://www.lat-lon.com
LGH Lifting Gear Hire222http://www.lgh-usa.com
Liebherr-MCCtec Rostock GmbH1449http://www.liebherr.com
Load Express, Inc.1148http://www.loadexpress.com
Lockwood Marine Inc.404http://www.lockwoodbrothers.com
Logistec Stevedoring1138http://www.logistec.com
Logisticus Group1424http://www.logisticusgroup.com
Lone Star Transportation1023http://www.lonestar-llc.com
LoneStar Forklift, Inc.1339http://www.lonestarforklift.com
Lynden1306http://www.lynden.com
MACS Maritime Carrier Shipping954 & 956http://www.macship.com
Maersk Line613http://www.maersk.com
Magni Telescopic Handlers1633http://www.paramountth.com
Mammoet1441http://www.mammoet.com
Manson Construction Co.1533http://www.mansonconstruction.com
Mantsinen Group1140http://www.mantsinen.com
MARAD (Maritime Administration)1501http://www.marad.dot.gov
Martin Bencher1045http://www.martin-bencher.com
Maxim Crane Works, L.P.425http://www.cranerental.com
McDonough Marine Service1333http://www.mcdonoughmarine.com
McKeil Marine Limited1149http://www.mckeil.com
Metro Ports405http://www.metroports.com
Millard Maritime522http://www.millardmaritime.com
Miller Transfer416http://www.millertransfer.com
Morris Export Services1209http://www.morrisexport.com
MPS Romco1549http://www.romco.com
MSC- Mediterranean Shipping Company637http://www.msc.com
MYMIC Training Technologies1502http://www.marinasafetytraining.com
NC State Ports Authority1118http://www.ncports.com
NCSG Crane & Heavy Haul Services300http://www.ncsg.com
Nefab Packaging1109http://www.nefab.com
NEK Group417http://www.nekgroup.com
Nord-Sud Shipping, Inc.1011http://www.nordsudshipping.com
Northwest Logistics Heavy Haul1222http://www.northwestheavyhaul.com
Northwest Seaport Alliance531http://www.nwseaportalliance.com
Novatech1106http://www.novatech.dk
Nucor Building Systems744http://www.nucor.com
NYK Bulk & Projects Carriers Ltd618http://www.nyk-hinode.com
Onego Shipping400http://www.onegoshipping.com
Orange Heavy Haul1238http://www.orangeheavyhaul.com
Oxbo Mega Transport Solutions401http://www.oxboinc.com
Palletized Trucking Inc.755http://www.palletizedtrucking.com
Panalpina225http://www.panalpina.com
PeopleReady337http://www.peopleready.com
Perkins Specialized Transportation Contracting, Inc.1504http://www.perkinsstc.com
Pesado Transport1001http://www.pesadotransport.com
Philadelphia Regional Port Authority419http://www.philaport.com
Piazza Trucking1127http://www.piazzatrucking.com
Port Contractors, Inc.523http://www.portcontractors.com
Port Freeport604http://www.portfreeport.com
Port Houston725http://www.portofhouston.com
Port Manatee1232http://www.portmanatee.com
Port Metro Vancouver1338http://www.portvancouver.com
Port of Albany1600http://www.portofalbany.us
Port of Antwerp827http://www.portofantwerp.com
Port of Baltimore524http://www.marylandports.com
Port of Beaumont1432http://www.portofbeaumont.com
Port of Brownsville1216http://www.portofbrownsville.com
Port of Coeymans439http://portofcoeymans.com/
Port of Coos Bay1638http://www.portofcoosbay.com
Port of Corpus Christi515http://www.portofcc.com
Port of Everett1234http://www.portofeverett.com
Port of Galveston1013http://www.portofgalveston.com
Port of Lake Charles1009http://www.portlc.com
Port of Longview527http://www.portoflongview.com
Port of Olympia1112http://www.portolympia.com
Port of Palm Beach622http://www.portofpalmbeach.com
Port of Pascagoula1019http://www.portofpascagoula.com
Port of Portland1131http://www.portofportland.com
Port of Prince Rupert1612http://www.rupertport.com
Port of Rotterdam919http://www.portofrotterdam.com
Port of San Diego342http://www.portofsandiego.org
Port of Stockton1405http://www.portofstockton.com
Port of Vancouver1338http://www.portmetrovancouver.com
Port of Vancouver USA437http://www.portvanusa.com
Port Tampa Bay1124http://www.porttb.com
Ports America937http://www.portsamerica.com
Ports of Indiana1113http://www.portsofindiana.com
Ports of Nova Scotia, Canada208http://www.portofhalifax.ca
Precision Specialized Division Inc.201http://www.precisiongroupag.com
Private Company234http://www.verstegen.net
Pro Box, Inc1437http://www.proboxinc.com
Project Partners1307http://www.ao-partners.com
PSC Crane & Rigging501http://www.pscind.com
Q Line Trucking225http://www.qlinetrucking.com
Qingdao Yuedasite Rigging Co., Ltd442http://www.yuedasite.com
QSL1230http://www.qsl.com
R.H. Shipping1407http://www.rh-shipping.com
RadComm Systems240http://www.radcommsystems.com
Redhook Terminal349http://www.redhookterminal.com
Richards Transport Ltd.415http://www.richardstransport.com
Richardson Stevedoring & Logistics549http://www.richardsoncompanies.com
Rickmers-Linie GmbH & Cie. KG805http://www.rickmers.com
Roanoke Trade1205http://www.roanoketrade.com
Roll Group205http://www.roll-group.com
Rubb Building Systems414http://www.rubbusa.com
Rukert Terminals Corporation313http://www.rukert.com
Sallaum Lines 345http://www.sallaumlines.us
Santini Export Packing Corporation327http://www.santinipackers.com
Sarens1317http://www.sarens.com
Sarjak Container Lines Pvt. Ltd.625http://www.sarjak.com
Scheuerle Fahrzeugfabrik GmbH237http://www.scheuerle.de
Sea Box309http://www.seabox.com
Seaonus & Portus630http://www.seaonus.com
Shandong Shenli Rigging Co. Ltd1540http://www.shandongshenli.en.china.cn
Shippers Products624http://www.shippersproducts.com
South Atlantic & Gulf Coast District, ILA1516http://www.ila1351.org
South Carolina State Ports Authority640http://www.scspa.com
South Jersey Port Corporation214http://www.southjerseyport.com
Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association (SCRA)1309http://www.scranet.org
Spliethoff Group815http://www.spliethoffgroup.com
Spot See344http://www.shockwatch.com
Sprague Operating Resources543http://www.spragueenergy.com
Sprung Structures1412http://www.sprung.com
SRT Transportation Solutions1231http://www.srt.cc
SSA Marine713http://www.ssamarine.com
State Service Holdings507http://www.stateservice.com
Sterett Companies1608http://www.sterettcrane.com
Stevens Transportation LLC311http://www.stevens-towing.com
Stewart World Port512http://www.stewartworldport.com
StormGeo1439http://www.stormgeo.com
Strang Systems1408http://www.strangsystems.com
Sun Packing653http://www.sunpacking.com
Swan Transportation Services, LTD.650http://www.swandfw.com
Swire Shipping Inc.751http://www.swireshipping.com
Taylor Crane and Rigging1248http://www.taylorcrane.com
Taylor Machine Works, Inc.226http://www.taylorbigred.com
Terminal Link1144http://www.terminallinktx.com
Texas Terminals1005http://www.texasterminals.com
The D/C Group420http://www.dcexport.com
The Port of Virginia1133http://www.portofvirginia.com
Toplift North America1615 & 1619http://www.toplift.com
TOTE Maritime1202http://www.totemaritime.com
Totran Transportation Service Ltd.525http://www.totran.ca
Tradelossa1116http://www.tradelossa.com
Trak Transportaciones SA de CV514http://www.traktransportaciones.com
Trans American1125http://www.transamer.com
Trans United Specialized Hauling500http://www.transunited.com
TransPak331http://www.transpak.com
Transport Company1433http://www.transportwatson.com
Triton International1505http://www.tritoninternational.com
Triton Transport410http://www.tritontransport.com
Tucker Company Worldwide216http://www.tuckerco.com
Tulsa Port of Catoosa950http://www.tulsaport.com
Unified Logistics Holdings LLC901http://www.unifiedlogistics.com
UniportBilbao / Comunidad Portuaria1634http://www.uniportbilbao.es
Universal Africa Lines (UAL)601http://www.ualamerica.com
UTC Overseas, Inc.1139http://www.utcoverseas.com
Volga-Dnepr1431http://www.volga-dnepr.us
Wagenborg Shipping B.V. 1416http://www.wagenborg.com
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics ASA 831http://www.walleniuswilhelmsen.com
Watco Companies, LLC843http://www.watcocompanies.com
WCS Permits938http://www.wcspermits.com
Weeks Marine Inc.642http://www.weeksmarine.com
West Coast Packer and Port Services423http://www.westcoastpacker.com
Westwood Shipping Lines1613http://www.wsl.com
Wiggins-XL Lifts1502http://www.wigginslift.com
World Trade Distribution649http://www.wtcfs.com
XELLZ1536http://www.xellz.com
XL Specialized Trailers851http://www.xlspecializedtrailer.com
XLP Projects Network451http://www.xlprojects.net
Yard Mule Specialists, Inc.231http://www.ymstexas.com
Yusen Logistics (Americas), Inc.1208http://www.us.yusen-logistics.com
ZMac Transportation Solutions1331http://www.zmactransport.com
Zormot International, Inc.913http://www.zormot.com

Latest News from the Americas