Exhibitor List

CompanyBooth #Website
AAL731www.aalshipping.com
ACE Heavy Haul LLC1107www.aceheavyhaul.com
Agility Project Logistics, Inc.1308www.agilitylogistics.com
Air & Ocean Partners GmbH1307www.ao-partners.com
American Roll-On Roll-Off Carrier406www.arrcnet.com
Anchor 361212www.anchor36.com
Anvil Attachments LLC1300www.anvilattachments.com
ASSEKURANSA USA Inc.427www.assekuransausa.com
Astec Bulk Handling Solutions353www.astecbulk.com
Atlantic Ro-Ro Carriers, Inc.1316www.arrcm.com
ATS Maritime837www.atsinc.com
Bahri General Cargo1031www.bahri.sa
Barnhart Crane & Rigging1000www.barnhartcrane.com
Basic Crating & Packaging Inc.431www.basiccrating.com
BBC Chartering705www.bbc-chartering.com
BBT Logistics, Inc.505www.bbtlogistics.com
BDP International Inc.510www.bdpinternational.com
Bellemare Transport1219www.groupebellemare.com
Bennett Motor Express, LLC1101www.bennettig.com
Berard Transportation1404www.berardtrans.com
Bertling Logistics, Inc.614www.bertling.com
Beyel Brothers1422www.beyel.com
BigTop1223www.bigtopshelters.com
Blue Water Shipping619www.bluewatershipping.com
BNSF Logistics, LLC516www.bnsflogistics.com
BOH Bros. Construction1224www.bohbros.com
Braemar Group1146www.braemar.com
Bremenports GmbH & Co. KG943www.bremenports.com
Buckner HeavyLift Cranes LLC1225www.bucknercompanies.com
Burkhalter Rigging, Inc.836www.burkhalter.net
C.H. Robinson Project Logistics1401www.chrprojectlogistics.com
Canal Barge Company Inc.719www.canalbarge.com
Cargo Spectre651www.cargospectre.com
Carlile Transportation Systems1200www.carlile.biz
Carolina Strapping & Buckles Company1213www.carolinastrapping.com
Central Oceans1233www.centraloceans.com
Ceres Barge Line1041www.ceresbarge.com
Chipolbrok America, Inc.631www.chipolbrok.us
ClearSpan Fabric Structures545www.clearspan.com
CM Labs Simulation1627www.cm-labs.com
CMA CGM (America) LLC1037www.cma-cgm.com
Conceptum Logistics608www.conceptum-logistics.com
Cosco Shipping931www.coscol.com.cn
D/C Group420www.dcexport.com
Dan-Gulf Shipping, Inc.1108www.dan-gulf.com
Darr Equipment Co.557www.darrequipment.com
DD&S Express408www.ddsexpress.com
Deep South Crane & Rigging1332www.deepsouthcrane.com
deugro (USA) Inc.905www.deugro.com
DGM USA Houston855www.dgm-usa.com
DHL449www.dhl.com
Dixie Cullen Interests Inc.1537www.dhl.com
Donjon Marine Co., Inc.1425www.donjon.com
DP World Caucedo748www.caucedo.com
Edwards Moving & Rigging1327www.edwardsmoving.com
EIMC, LLC1322www.eimc.com
Equipment Management Services, LLC530www.ems-llc.com
Expeditors1324www.expeditors.com
Fagioli, Inc.1117www.fagioli.com
Faymonville Distribution1444www.faymonville.com
Fednav Limited818www.fednav.com
Filtrartech1532www.filtrartech.com
Fletes Mex, S.A. de C.V.1211www.fletesmex.com.mx
FR8Agent551www.fr8agent.squarespace.com
Fracht USA1427www.frachtusa.com
Georgia Ports Authority535www.gaports.com
Global Project Logistics Network (GPLN)1417www.gpln.net
Goldhofer Aktiengesellschaft315www.goldhofer.de
Greenfield Products1400www.greenfieldpi.com
Grieg Star443www.griegstar.com
Gulf Freight Management643
Gulf Stream Marine, Inc.305www.gulfstreammarine.com
Guy M. Turner1136www.guymturner.com
H. Brown Inc.539www.hbrown.com
H.W. Farren LLC.1604www.farrenintl.com
HAL, Inc.737www.hal-inc.com
Hapag-Lloyd913www.hlag.com
Harbor Freight Transport Corp1017www.harborusa.com
Holloway Houston, Inc.1239www.hhilifting.com
Hughes Bros. Inc.1515www.hughesmarine.com
Hydra-Slide Ltd.1509www.hydra-slide.com
Intercomp648www.intercompcompany.com
Intermarine, LLC821www.intermarine.com
Intermountain Rigging & Heavy Haul541www.irhusa.com
J&B Pavelka1513www.jbpavelkainc.com
J.E. Oswalt & Sons Heavy Hauling & Rigging, Inc.1206www.oswaltmoves.com
Jade Software1305www.jadeworld.com
Jaeckel, Mund, & Bruns LLC1105www.jmb-survey.com
JAS Forwarding GmbH, JAS Projects ? Oil & Gas605www.jas.com
Kenco Bucket Trucks1418www.highloads.com
KOG Transport, Inc.1007www.kogtransport.com
Konecranes lift trucks949www.kclifttrucks.com
Kuehne + Nagel Inc.1525www.kn-portal.com
Lamar University1507www.lamar.edu
Landstar System, Inc.1244www.landstar.com
Lat-Lon1325www.lat-lon.com
Leatherbury-Kalhagen624www.leatherbury-kalhagen.com
Liebherr-Werk Nenzing GmbH227www.liebherr.com
Lockwood Brothers, Inc.404www.lockwoodbrothers.com
Logistec USA Inc.419www.logistec.com
Logistics Group International, Inc.839www.lgiinc.com
Logisticus Group1424www.logisticusgroup.com
Lone Star Transportation1023www.lonestar-llc.com
Lynden1306www.lynden.com
MARAD1501www.marad.dot.gov
Martin Bencher1045www.martin-bencher.com
Maxim Crane Works, L.P.425www.cranerental.com
McDonough Marine Service1333www.mcdonoughmarine.com
Millard Maritime522www.millardmaritime.com
Miller Transfer & Rigging416www.millertransfer.com
Morris Export Services1209www.morrisexport.com
MSC- Mediterranean Shipping Company637www.msc.com
Nefab Packaging1109www.nefab.com
Nord-Sud Shipping, Inc.1011www.nordsudshipping.com
North Carolina State Ports Authority1118www.ncports.com
NYK Bulk & Projects Carriers Ltd618www.nyk-hinode.com
Orange Heavy Haul1238www.orangeheavyhaul.com
Oxbo Mega Transport Solutions401www.oxboinc.com
Palletized Trucking Inc.755www.palletizedtrucking.com
Port Freeport604www.portfreeport.com
Port Houston925www.portofhouston.com
Port Metro Vancouver1338www.portvancouver.com
Port of Albany US1600www.portofalbany.us
Port of Antwerp827www.portofantwerp.com
Port of Baltimore524www.marylandports.com
Port of Beaumont1432www.portofbeaumont.com
Port of Brownsville1216www.portofbrownsville.com
Port of Corpus Christi515www.portofcc.com
Port of Galveston1013www.portofgalveston.com
Port of Halifax & Port of Sheet Harbour208www.portofsheetharbour.ca
Port of Lake Charles1009www.portlc.com
Port of Marseille FOS1145www.marseille-port.fr
Port of Olympia1112www.portolympia.com
Port of Pascagoula1019www.portofpascagoula.com
Port of Portland1131www.portofportland.com
Port of Prince Rupert1623www.rupertport.com
Port of Rotterdam9191www.portofrotterdam.com
Port of San Diego342www.portofsandiego.org
Port of Virginia1133www.portofvirginia.com
Ports America937www.portsamerica.com
Ports of Indiana1113www.portsofindiana.com
Precision Specialized Division Inc.201www.precisiongroupag.com
Pro Box, Inc1437www.proboxinc.com
PSC Crane & Rigging501www.pscind.com
Q Line Trucking225www.qlinetrucking.com
Qingdao Yuedasite Rigging Co., Ltd442www.yuedasite.com
Quebec Stevedoring Company Limited1230www.qsl.com
Redback Industries1123www.redback.com
Redhook Terminal349www.redhookterminal.com
RH Shipping & Chartering, s. de R.L. de C.V1407www.rh-shipping.com
Rickmers-Linie GmbH & Cie. KG805www.rickmers.com
Roanoke Trade1205www.roanoketrade.com
Rukert Terminals Corporation313www.rukert.com
Santini Export Packing Corporation327www.santinipackers.com
Sarens Group1317www.sarens.com
Sarjak Container Lines Pvt. Ltd.625www.sarjak.com
South Atlantic & Gulf Coast District, ILA1516www.ila1351.org
South Carolina State Ports Authority640www.scspa.com
South Jersey Port Corporation214www.southjerseyport.com
Specialized Carriers & Rigging Association (SCRA)1309www.scranet.org
Specialized Rail Transport1231www.srt.cc
Spliethoff Group (Spliethoff & BigLift)815www.spliethoff.com
Sprague Operating Resources543www.spragueenergy.com
St. Lawrence Seaway- Hwy H2O502www.hwyh2o.com
Sterett Crane and Rigging1608www.sterettcrane.com
Stevens Towing Co.311www.stevens-towing.com
Stewart World Port512www.stewartworldport.com
Strang Systems1408www.strangsystems.com
Sun Packing653www.sunpacking.com
Swan Transportation Services, LTD.650www.swandfw.com
Swire Shipping Inc.751www.swireshipping.com
Taylor Machine Works, Inc.226www.taylorbigred.com
Terminal Link Texas1144www.terminallinktx.com
Texas Terminals1005www.texasterminals.com
TOTE Maritime1202www.totemaritime.com
Totran Transportation Service Ltd.525www.totran.ca
Trans American Trucking & Warehouse1125www.transamer.com
Trans-United500www.transunited.com
TransPak331www.transpak.com
Transporter Industry International Sales GmbH & Co. KG237www.tii-group.com
Triton International1505www.tritoninternational.com
Triton Transport519www.tritontransport.com
Tucker Company Worldwide216www.tuckerco.com
Unified Logistics Holdings LLC901www.unifiedlogistics.com
UniportBilbao / Comunidad Portuaria1615www.uniportbilbao.es
Universal Africa Lines (UAL)601www.ualamerica.com
UTC Overseas, Inc.1139www.utcoverseas.com
Verstegen Grijpers B.V.234www.verstegen.net
Volga-Dnepr Unique Air Cargo1431www.volga-dnepr.us
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Logistics831www.2wglobal.com
Watco Companies, LLC843www.watcocompanies.com
WCS Permits938www.wcspermits.com
WECO RORO725www.wecororo.com
Weeks Marine Inc.642www.weeksmarine.com
West Coast Packer and Port Services423www.westcoastpacker.com
World Trade Distribution649www.wtcfs.com
XL Specialized Trailers851www.xlspecializedtrailer.com
XLP Projects Network451www.xlprojects.net
Yard Mule Specialists, Inc.231www.ymstexas.com
Yusen Logistics (Americas), Inc.1208www.us.yusen-logistics.com
ZMac Transportation Solutions1331www.zmactransport.com

Latest News from the Americas